Parish Assembly and Groups

The Parish Assembly:
The Assembly meets on second Monday of each month (July/August excepted) at 8pm at the Friary.
Chair – Gearoid Wycherley, gwycherley@hotmail.com – 086 2564069
Secretary – Noelle Prior, noelleprior@gmail.com – 086 8533318

WELCOME TO KINSALE – INFORMATION BOOKLET
information-booklet

Working Groups in Parish Assembly:
Liturgy:
Chair – John Maloney, johnpmal@gmail.com – 087 7656146
Secretary – Sr. Genevieve O’Keeffe, genevieveok@hotmail.com – 086 1050348

Enriching our Faith:
Chair – Donal Herlihy, donalherlihy@gmail.com – 086 2605205
Secretary – Marguerite Condon, margueritecondon@gmail.com – 087 2635589

Children and Young People:
Chair – Aine Ryan O’Brien, sryanobrien@hotmail.com – 087 9244613
Secretary – Christina Broderick, christinabroderick87@gmail.com – 087 7692941

Communication and Community:
Chair – Joey O’Leary, olearyjoey@yahoo.co.uk – 086 2144044
Secretary – Fintan Lynch, fintanlynch@yahoo.com – 087 9731375

Finance Committee:
Chair – Owen Murphy, owen.murphy@novartis.com – 087 9810939
Secretary – Margaret Canty, mgtcanty@gmail.com – 087 9334157

Altar Society (Flowers): Eileen O’Brien 021 4773256, Nora Quinn 021 4777655
Altar Servers: Mary Broderick, 085 7459011
Church Organist: Vincent McCarthy, 021 4772998
Church Choirmaster: Frank Buckley, 021 4774483
Folk Group Leader: Paul Eaton, 087 7838508
Parish Secretary: Ann Owens, 021 4773821

The Child Protection representatives for this parish can be contacted via
– the Parish Office 021 477 3821, or
– the Parish Priest 021 477 3700, or
– the Designated Liaison Persons for the Cork and Ross Diocese who are at 087 3768599, or
– you can report any concern to the statutory authorities,i.e.
– HSE South Lee Community Services 021 4923001, or
– An Garda Síochána, Bandon Division, 023 8852200